Baracood 1200

549,00

PLEASE NOTE: We only produce small series when ordering so there is currently a delay of 3 to 4 weeks before shipping to be expected.

Baracood 1200: 120cm long by 33cm deep, fits balcony railings of 130cm minimum, Most balcony railings with vertical bars, Haussamanian balconies with frieze.

In stock

Categories: ,

Description

Balcony table: Baracood

PLEASE NOTE: The photos showing the Baracoods on the site are prototypes, the products ordered are made of wood, so the final appearance of the product and the assembly techniques are different. Refer to the second image produced to see the material used.

Baracood 1200 adapts to window guardrails and balcony & terrace guardrails minimum 130cm long. The handrail of the railing must not exceed 5cm in thickness. The vertical bars of the railing must be at least 10cm from the handrail.

Baracood 1200 is made in France from mixed poplar / oukoumé wood and is intended for outdoor use. Each Baracood has a layer of Marine varnish which protects it from the weather. In order to preserve your product well and to extend its use we advise you to return it with marine varnish every year or every two years depending on the climate of your region.

For any order placed, we will contact you directly by phone within 24 hours to verify the feasibility of your project. If your Baracood was not suitable for your railing, we undertake to reimburse you in full or postage for your purchase by simple return of it.

If you wish, you can contact us directly to check with you the feasibility of the project on +33(0)6 68 10 56 80.

Dimension

  • Length: 1200mm
  • Total height: 450mm
  • depth: 330mm

Package contents:

Baracood 1200 is delivered flat in a package ready to be assembled simply like any piece of furniture. The assembly time is approximately 30 minutes and its installation / uninstallation in 5 minutes.

  • Assembly and installation instructions
  • 7 wooden pieces
  • 2 threaded rods
  • 2 clamping knobs
  • Assembly hardware

Additional information

Weight25 kg
Dimensions1200 × 30 × 30 cm

You may also like…

Baracood 1200

549,00

ATTENTION : Nous produisons uniquement des petites séries à la commande de ce fait il y a actuellement un délais de 3 à 4 semaines avant expédition à prévoir.

Baracood 120 : 120cm de longueur sur 33cm de profondeur, s’adapte sur les rambardes de balcon & terrasse de 130cm minimum, les rambardes de balcons à barreaux verticaux, balcons Haussamanien à frise.

En stock

Catégories : ,

Description

Table pour balcon Baracood 1200

ATTENTION : Les photos présentant les Baracood sur le site sont des prototypes, les produits commandés sont fabriqués en bois, du coup l’aspect final du produit et les techniques d’assemblages sont différentes. Se référé à la seconde image produit pour voir le matériel utilisé.

Le Baracood 1200 est une table pour balcon qui s’adapte aux rambardes de balcon & terrasse de minimum 130cm de long. La main courante de la rambarde ne doit pas dépasser 5cm d’épaisseur. Il est nécessaire que les barreaux verticaux de la rambarde soit au minimum a 10cm de la main courante.

Le Baracood 1200 est fabriqué en France en bois mixte peuplier/oukoumé et est destiné a un usage extérieur. Chaque Baracood est doté d’une couche de vernis Marine qui le protège des intempéries. Afin de bien conserver votre produit et d’allonger son usage nous vous conseillons de le revenir de vernis marine tout les ans ou tout les deux ans en fonction du climat de votre région.

Pour toute commande passée, nous vous contacterons directement par téléphone sous 24h afin de bien vérifier la faisabilité de votre projet. Si votre Baracood ne convenait pas à votre rambarde, nous nous engageons a vous rembourser intégralement or frais de port votre achat par simple retour de celui-ci.

Si vous le souhaitez vous pouvez directement nous contacter pour vérifier avec vous la faisabilité du projet au 06 68 10 56 80.

Dimension

  • Longueur : 1200mm
  • Hauteur totale : 450mm
  • profondeur : 330mm

Contenu du colis :

Le Baracood 1200 est livré à plat dans un colis prêt à être monté simplement comme n’importe quel mobilier. Le temps de montage est d’environ 30 minutes et son installation/désinstallation en 5 minutes.

  • Instructions d’assemblage et d’installation
  • 7 pièces en bois
  • Ferrures d’assemblages et goujons
  • 2 tiges filetées
  • 2 molettes de serrage

Informations complémentaires

Poids25 kg
Dimensions1200 × 30 × 30 cm

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…